about us

Board & Advisors

Our board of directors is made up of leading local citizens representing broad interests in the community with permanent members representing the mayor, city council, Chamber of Commerce, wood products industry, and school board. We are supported by non-voting advisors representing public utilities, local foundations, hospital and emeritus board members. If you are interested in learning more about the CGCF please contact any of the Board members listed below.

Board Members
Email
Ann White | President
whitea@ceteranetworks.com
Jeff Gowing | Vice President
j61heavy@yahoo.com
Robert Ball | Treasurer
rball@oip.net
Jim Markus | Secretary
jimarkus@aol.com
Joe Raade | Immediate Past President
jraade@southlanefire.org
Gary Ackley
ackleygr@gmail.com
Brent Czaban
brent.czaban@weyerhaeuser.com
George Devine
gtdevine@oip.net
Sherry Duerst-Higgins
sherry@duerst-higgins.com
Candace Solesbee | Mayoral Position
mayorsolesbee@cottagegrove.org
Matt Parsons
matt@commonwealthoregon.com
Ana Maria Dudley
dudleyam@gmail.com
Greg Ervin | City Councilor
councilorervin@cottagegrove.org
Tiffanie Williams | CG Chamber of Commerce
tiffaniewilliams@gmail.com
Advisors
Contact Info
Frank Simpson | Emeritus
4134 Field Stone Ct., Eugene, Oregon 97404
E: fsimpsonusa@gmail.com
Pacific Corps | Pacific Corp
4025 Old Highway 99 South, Roseburg, OR 97471
W: 541-679-3653
E: cooper.whitman@pacificorp.com
Brian McCasline | South Lane School District
455 Adams Ave., Cottage Grove, OR 97424
W: 541-942-3381, Ext 3583
E: Brian.Mccasline@slane.k12.or.us
TBD
City of Cottage Grove
Oregon Community Foundation
Contact Info
VP for Development
440 East Broadway, Suite 160 Eugene, OR 97401
W: 541-431-7099
F: 541-465-9852
OCF
Regional Director-So. Willamette Valley
440 East Broadway, Suite 160 Eugene, OR 97401
W: 541-431-7099
F: 541-465-9852
Amy Reaney OCF
W: 503-944-2115
F: 503-274-7771
Val Rundquist OCF
Endowment & Partner Program Officer
1221 SW Yamhill St. — Suite 100 Portland, OR 97205
W: 503-552-3510
E: vrundquist@oregoncf.org

DONATE?

If you would like to help our organization help those in need, please donate what you can. Every little bit helps.

1015 E. Main Street, Cottage Grove, OR 97424

(541) 942-0014

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Scroll to Top

Contact Us